TRES SETTLE Superintendent

JAY HOUSDEN Board Chair

VAN PITTMAN Board Vice Chair

Calloway County Schools

2110 COLLEGE FARM ROAD MURRAY, KENTUCKY 42071 Phone (270) 762-7300 Fax (270) 762-7310 www.calloway.kyschools.us SHARON BOBO Board Member

> SCOTT LOWE Board Member

MITCHELL RYAN Board Member

Calloway County Board of Education Special Called Meeting March 25, 2022, 8:00 AM 2110 College Farm Road Murray, KY

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. WORK SESSION

III. ADJOURN