Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calloway County Family Resource and Youth Service Centers

Family Resource and Youth Service Centers 

FRYSC Status Report (25 Years)

There are four Family Resource and Youth Centers (FRYSC) in the Calloway County School District. The purpose of the centers is to work with the schools and other agencies to ensure that all students have an opportunity to learn. The centers seek to identify unmet needs affecting the children and families in Calloway County, mobilize all available resources to meet these needs, and provide leadership in planning needed programs.

All four of the Calloway County FRYSC Coordinators are leaders in a nationally recognized community collaborative partnership entitled CUBS, which stands for Calloway United Benevolent Services.


Little Laker Family Resource Center 
Jan Wilson, Coordinator 
Calloway County Preschool 
2106-A College Farm Road 
Murray, KY 42071 
Phone: 270-762-7410 
Fax: 270-762-7412 

Calloway County Family Resource Center 
Michelle Hansen, Coordinator 
East Elementary School 
1169 Pottertown Road 
Murray, KY 42071 
Phone: 270-762-7333 
Fax: 270-762-7334 

Anchor Youth Services Center 
Danielle Schwettman, Coordinator 
Calloway County Middle School 
2112 College Farm Road 
Murray, KY 42071 
Phone: 270-762-7365 
Fax: 270-762-7360 

The Harbour Youth Services Center 
Lisa Hays, Coordinator 
Calloway County High School 
2108 College Farm Road 
Murray, KY 42071 
Phone: 270-762-7390 
Fax: 270-992-6027