Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/26/2021 2:08 AM
OFFICE STAFF    
Leisha Barlow Principal leisha.barlow@calloway.kyschools.us
Gina Harness Secretary/Bookkeeper gina.harness@calloway.kyschools.us
Mary Grace Starks  Speech/Language Pathologist mary.starks@calloway.kyschools.us
Jan Wilson Laker Cove Family Resource Coordinator jan.wilson@calloway.kyschools.us
Harvey Puckett Head Custodian harvey.puckett@calloway.kyschools.us
Tiffany O'Neal Instructional Assistant tiffany.oneal@calloway.kyschools.us
Brittany Jones Instructional Assistant brittany.jones@calloway.kyschools.us
TEACHERS / ASSISTANTS    
Sarah Hopgood Teacher - Room 102 sarah.hopgood2@calloway.kyschools.us
Dawn Mays Instructional Assistant - Room 102 dawn.mays@calloway.kyschools.us
Tanya Geurin Teacher - Room 103 tanya.geurin@calloway.kyschools.us
Jill Ramsey Instructional Assistant  - Room 103 jill.ramsey@calloway.kyschools.us
Candice Norsworthy Teacher - Room 104 candice.norsworthy@calloway.kyschools.us
Lisa Hale Instructional Assistant - Room 104 lisa.hale@calloway.kyschools.us
Gwenda Wilhelm Teacher - Room 114 gwenda.wilhelm@calloway.kyschools.us
Darlene Brumley Instructional Assistant - Room 114 darlene.brumley@calloway.kyschools.us
Teresa Gore Teacher - Room 106 teresa.gore@calloway.kyschools.us
Jaclynn Smith Instructional Assistant - Room 106 jaclynn.smith@calloway.kyschools.us
Julie Wallace Teacher - Room 107 julie.wallace@calloway.kyschools.us
Brook Venice Instructional Assistant - Room 107 brook.venice@calloway.kyschools.us
LITTLE LAKER HARBOUR CHILD CARE  
Keela Mohler Lead Child Care Provider LLH I keela.mohler@calloway.kyschools.us
Autumn Cain-Hill Child Care Provider autumn.cain-hill@calloway.kyschools.us
Cara Dodd Lead Child Care Provider LLH II cara.dodd@calloway.kyschools.us
Andrea Herring Child Care Provider andrea.herring@calloway.kyschools.us
Carrie Duffy Instructional Assistant / Child Care Provider mabelann.duffy@calloway.kyschools.us
  Child Care Provider   
  Child Care Provider  
FOOD SERVICE PROVIDER    
Christina Marvin Manager/Cook christina.marvin@calloway.kyschools.us
Dana Crass Cook dana.crass@calloway.kyschools.us
HEAD START STAFF    
Stephanie Dodd Family Service Worker stephanie.dodd@calloway.kyschools.us
Renee Garrison Family Service Assistant renee.garrison@calloway.kyschools.us
Patte Cortesano Family Service Assistant  patte.cortesano@calloway.kyschools.us