Open vision bar

Staff Directory

PH EXT NAME TITLE Email
3133 Alvizo, Mandy Reading Recovery mandy.alvizo@calloway.kyschools.us
3134 Berhow, Melissa 3rd Grade Homeroom melissa.berhow@calloway.kyschools.us
3170 Bohannon, Alisha 2nd & 3rd Grade COVE Teacher alisha.bohannon@calloway.kyschools.us
3165 Boike, Amy 4th Grade Homeroom amy.boike@calloway.kyschools.us
3163 Bouland, Melissa 5th Grade Homeroom melissa.bouland@calloway.kyschools.us
3153 Bowlin, Angela Kindergarten Homeroom angela.bowlin@calloway.kyschools.us
3131 Brantley, Michelle 3rd Grade Homeroom michelle.brantley@calloway.kyschools.us
3154 Cain, Holly Kindergarten Homeroom holly.cain@calloway.kyschools.us
3144 Canerdy, Julie Kindergarten Homeroom julie.canerdy@calloway.kyschools.us
3157 Causey, Brittany 4th Grade Homeroom brittany.causey@calloway.kyschools.us
3171 Chapman, Chrystie 4th & 5th Grade COVE Teacher chrystie.chapman@calloway.kyschools.us
3132 Cignoni, Clemencia ELL Tutor clemencia.cignoni@calloway.kyschools.us
3147 Cothran, Jennifer Kindergarten COVE Teacher jennifer.cothran@calloway.kyschools.us
3135 Crouch, Jenna 3rd Grade Homeroom jenna.crouch@calloway.kyschools.us
3150 Darnell, Robyn 1st Grade Homeroom robyn.darnell@calloway.kyschools.us
3137 Doyle, Jennifer 2nd Grade Homeroom jennifer.doyle@calloway.kyschools.us
3109 Falwell, Laken Library/Media laken.falwell@calloway.kyschools.us
3152 Fuqua, Angela Kindergarten Homeroom angela.fuqua@calloway.kyschools.us
3104 Gaddie, Emily Guidance Counselor emily.gaddie@calloway.kyschools.us
3139 Gingles, Bethany 2nd Grade Homeroom bethany.gingles@calloway.kyschools.us
3143 Haneline, Julie 2nd Grade Homeroom julie.haneline@calloway.kyschools.us
3169 Hansen, Michelle Family Resource Center michelle.hansen@calloway.kyschools.us
3103 Hendley, Melinda Principal melinda.hendley@calloway.kyschools.us
3149 Higgins, Kaysin 1st Grade COVE Teacher kaysin.higgins@calloway.kyschools.us
3108 James, Sydney K-1st Grade Resource Teacher sydney.james@calloway.kyschools.us
3172 Jones, Pamela Speech / Language  pamela.jones@calloway.kyschools.us
3140 Jones, Stacy Title I Math stacy.jones2@calloway.kyschools.us
3129 Lee, Rainie Speech / Language rainie.lee@calloway.kyschools.us
3127 Leslie, Tracy Music tracy.leslie@calloway.kyschools.us
3167 Mathis, Meagan Mental Health Counselor meagan.mathis@mtcomp.org
3156 McCafferty, Jennifer 4th Grade Homeroom jennifer.mccafferty@calloway.kyschools.us
3102 McKeel, Lacy Nurse lacy.mckeel@calloway.kyschools.us
3107 Miller, Peggy Food Service Manager peggy.miller@calloway.kyschools.us
3125 Pace, Anna Art anna.pace@calloway.kyschools.us
3126 Pierce, Evan Physical Education evan.pierce@calloway.kyschools.us
3148 Ransey, Noraa 1st Grade Homeroom noraa.ransey@calloway.kyschools.us
3146 Ray, Mandy 2nd - 3rd Resource Teacher amanda.ray@calloway.kyschools.us
3159 Roach, Hailey 5th Grade Resource Teacher hailey.roach@calloway.kyschools.us
3100 Rogers, Emily Secretary emilys.rogers@calloway.kyschools.us
3160 Saturley, Kelly 5th Grade Homeroom kelly.saturley@calloway.kyschools.us
3166 Simmons, Kali 4th Grade Resource Teacher kali.simmons@calloway.kyschools.us
3162 Smith, Lynsey 5th Grade Homeroom lynsey.smith@calloway.kyschools.us
3101 Stom, Nikki Secretary robyn.stom@calloway.kyschools.us
3124 Summers, April Computer Lab april.summers@calloway.kyschools.us
3141 Wheatley, Andrea 1st Grade Homeroom andrea.wheatley@calloway.kyschools.us
3130 Wicker, Rhonda GT Teacher rhonda.wicker@calloway.kyschools.us
3161 Wyatt, Jennifer 5th Grade Homeroom jennifer.wyatt@calloway.kyschools.us