Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 9/8/2020 4:36 PM
Name Title  Email phone    
Turner, Amy Principal amy.turner@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5142
Butler, Jodi Assistant Principal jodi.butler@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5108
Barnes, Sally Secretary sally.barnes@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5100
Lencki, Sheila Attendance Secretary sheila.lencki@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5105
Lax, Renee Finance Secretary renee.lax@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5140
Bailey, Tom School Resource Officer thomas.bailey@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5193
McPhail, Jena School Nurse jena.mcphail@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5107
           
Gilbert, Chelsey Guidance chelsey.gilbert@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5139
Rose, Mindy Guidance mindy.rose@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5110
           
Brown, Cody 6th Math cody.brown@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5116
Grooms, Tracy 6th Science tracey.grooms@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5120
Hultman, Mitchell  6th Social Studies mitchell.hultman@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5122
Clinton, Andrew 6th Social Studies andrew.clinton@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5121
Pearson, Katherine 6th Math katherine.pearson@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5115
Purdy, Melissa 6th Science melissa.purdy@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5118
Underhill, Ashley 6th Language Arts ashley.underhill@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5117
Frizzell, Brooke 6th Language Arts kathern.frizzell@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5119
           
Anderson, Charity 7th Math  charity.anderson@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5208
Bonneau, Scott 7th Social Studies scott.bonneau@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5130
Duncan, Kelly 7th Language Arts  kelly.duncan@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5131
Giles, Jessi 7th Math  jessica.giles@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5207
Burns, Nancy 7th Language Arts nancy.burns@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5219
Pile, Scott 7th Science scott.pile@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5205
Provine, Kristy 7th Science kristine.provine@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5204
Spann, Richie 7th Social Studies richie.spann@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5203
           
Collins, Kirsten 8th Math kirsten.collins@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5302
Dunnaway, Jennifer 8th Social Studies jennifer.dunnaway@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5308
Hargrove, TJ 8th Social Studies trey.hargrove@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5214
Richey, Tina 8th Language Arts tina.richey@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5213
Roach, Missy 8th Science hope.roach@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5306
Scott, Heather 8th Math heather.scott@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5303
Sullivan, Beth 8th Language Arts elizabeth.sullivan@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5212
Gibbs, Amber 8th Science amber.gibbs@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5307
           
Burkeen, Faith Spanish faith.burkeen@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5127
Butterworth, Stacey Computer Applications stacey.butterworth@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5114
Futrell, Chelsea Health chelsea.futrell@calloway.kyschools.us 270-762-7355 x 5135
Paps, Pamela Art pamela.paps@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5106
McManus, Leslie Choir/Music leslie.mcmanus@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5305
Smith, Josh P.E. joshua.smith@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5102
Suiter, Kevin Band Director kevin.suiter@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5113
           
Hearn, Emily Resource emily.hearn@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5313
Hill, Mickey Resource mickey.hill@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5250
Ringstaff, Rhonda Resource rhonda.ringstaff@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5314
Roberts, Shelia Resource shelia.roberts@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5129
Thomas, Stacy Resource stacy.thomas@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5128
Wheeler, Kim Resource kimberly.wheeler@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5315
Walker, Christi RTI Coordinator christi.walker@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5210
Palmer, Carla ESS Coordinator carla.palmer@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5209
           
Freeman, Ramona Cafeteria Mgr. ramona.freeman@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5104
Jones, Angie Library Media Specialist angelia.jones@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5360
Olsen, Dawn YSC Assistant Director dawn.olsen@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5218
Schwettman, Danielle YSC Director shelly.schwettman@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5217
Sykes, Abby Speech/Language abigail.sykes2@calloway.kyschools.us 270.762.7355 x 5201