Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 7/25/2022 6:24 PM
Staff Department Ext.  Room E-Mail
Anderson, DeAnn Language Arts Teacher 6808 808 deann.anderson@calloway.kyschools.us
Barrett, Kimberly Language Arts Teacher 6312 312 kimberly.barrett@calloway.kyschools.us
Benson, Darra Mathematics Teacher 6710 710 darra.benson@calloway.kyschools.us
Bess, Michelle Food Services Worker      
Boyd, Shannon Art Teacher 6405 405 anita.boyd@calloway.kyschools.us
Brooks, Brendan Social Studies Teacher  6201 201 brendan.brooks@calloway.kyschools.us
Butler, Greg Assistant Principal  6113 113 gregory.butler@calloway.kyschools.us
Calcamuggio, Nick Band Director and Music Teacher 6701 701 nicholas.calcamuggio@calloway.kyschools.us
Champion, Chris

Social Studies Teacher: I.S.A.E.

6302 302 chris.champion@calloway.kyschools.us
Chapman, Ed Health/PE Teacher; I.S.A.E. 6404 404 edward.chapman@calloway.kyschools.us
Dial, C.J. Mathematics Teacher 6706 706 cj.dial@calloway.kyschools.us
Dycus, Mark Social Studies Teacher 6134 134 mark.dycus@calloway.kyschools.us
Ernstberger, Jennifer Career and Technical Education Teacher 6202 202 jennifer.ernstberger@calloway.kyschools.us
Falwell, Jacob Career and Technical Education Teacher 6501 501 jacob.falwell@calloway.kyschools.us
Fraser, Caide Special Education Teacher 6309 309 James.fraser@calloway.kyschools.us
Fraser, Taylor Special Education Teacher 6712 712 taylor.fraser@calloway.kyschools.us
Fritsche, Ashley Career and Technical Education Teacher 6322 322 ashley.fritsche@calloway.kyschools.us
Futrell, Amy Mathematics Teacher 6707 707 amy.futrell@calloway.kyschools.us
Gallimore, Brandon School Resource Officer 6117 117 brandon.gallimore@calloway.kyschools.us
Gardner, Jessica Family Resource Youth Service Center Assistant 6403 403 jessica.gardner@calloway.kyschools.us
Garland, Erin School Nurse 6112 112 erin.garland@calloway.kyschools.us
Gee, Carlene Food Services Worker   137  
Goad, Carolyn Food Services Worker   137  
Gray, Erica Science Teacher 6614 614 erica.gray@calloway.kyschools.us
Grooms, Jonathan Social Studies Teacher 6205 205 jonathan.grooms@calloway.kyschools.us
Harrison, Lisa Mathematics Teacher 6601 601 lisa.harrison@calloway.kyschools.us
Hays, Lisa Family Resource Youth Service Center Cooridinator 6405 405 lisa.hays@calloway.kyschools.us
Hoback, Angela Special Education Teacher 6703 703 angela.hoback@calloway.kyschools.us
Holsapple, Amanda Special Education Teacher 6813 813 amanda.holsapple@calloway.kyschools.us
Imes, Molly  
Mathematics Teacher 6603 603 molly.imes@calloway.kyschools.us
Jackson, Erica Nurse Assistant   112 erica.jackson@calloway.kyschools.us
Jones, Amy Food Services Worker   137  
Jones, Laken Financial Secretary 6111 111 laken.jones@calloway.kyschools.us
Kramer, Jeri Special Education Teacher 6315 315 jeri.kramer@calloway.kyschools.us
Lane, Bruce Career and Technical Education Teacher 6125 125 terry.lane@calloway.kyschools.us
Larkin, John Science Teacher 6604 604 john.larkin@calloway.kyschools.us
Lax, Tim Adult Agriculture Teacher 6506 506 timothy.lax@calloway.kyschools.us
Lee, Stacey Social Studies Teacher 6207 207 stacey.lee@calloway.kyschools.us
Lewis, Rebecca Special Education Teacher 6812 810 rebecca.lewis@calloway.kyschools.us
Love, Bobby Assistant Principal 6114 114 bobby.love@calloway.kyschools.us
Loveless, Damian Science Teacher 6602 602 damian.loveless@calloway.kyschools.us
Lyles, Kelly Language Arts Teacher 6319 319 kelly.lyles@calloway.kyschools.us
Marshall, Monica Receptionist Secretary 6100 100 monica.marshall@calloway.kyschools.us
Maupin, Breeanna Language Arts Teacher 6804 804 breeanna.maupin@calloway.kyschools.us
Mayo, Samantha Social Studies Teacher 6203 203 samantha.mayo@calloway.kyschools.us
McDaniel, Jamison Language Arts Teacher 6802 802 jamison.mcdaniel@calloway.kyschools.us
Miller, Cassie Career and Technical Education Teacher 6504 504 cassie.miller@calloway.kyschools.us
Napp, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher 6317 317 elizabeth.grogan@calloway.kyschools.us
Neale, Chelsea Guidance Counselor 6103 103 chelsea.neale@calloway.kyschools.us
Orr, Mary Ann Instructional Aide     mary.orr@calloway.kyschools.us
Overbey, Lee Science Teacher 6612 612 audrey.overbey@calloway.kyschools.us
Parrish, Natascha Language Arts Teacher 6806 806 natascha.parrish@calloway.kyschools.us
Parrish, Sabrina Food Service Worker   137  
Price, Mary Mathematics Teacher 6708 708 mary.price@calloway.kyschools.us
Rogers, Edwina Instructional Aide   303 edwina.rogers@calloway.kyschools.us
Rydecki, Kim Guidance Counselor 6107 107 kimberly.rydecki@calloway.kyschools.us
Samons, Brooklyn Science Teacher 6714 714 brooklyn.samons@calloway.kyschools.us
Schaaf, Taylor Food Services Worker   137  
Slaton, Jeff Career and Technical Education Teacher 6408 408 jeff.slaton@calloway.kyschools.us
Smith, Steve Principal 6119 119 steven.smith@calloway.kyschools.us
Spiceland, Melissa Librarian and School Technology Coordinator 6135 131 melissa.spiceland@calloway.kyschools.us
Springer, Lane Social Studies Teacher 6204 204 lane.springer@calloway.kyschools.us
Steele, Denise Special Education Teacher 6307 307 denise.steele@calloway.kyschools.us
Thomas, Brenden

Career & Tech. Edu. Teacher

6318 318 brenden.thomas@calloway.kyschools.us
Umstead, Connie Language Arts Teacher 6807 807 connie.umstead@calloway.kyschools.us
Vincent, Maria Guidance Office Secretary and Registrar 6106 106 maria.vincent@calloway.kyschools.us
Walls, Katy Special Education Teacher 6810 810 kathryn.walls@calloway.kyschools.us
Ward, Tina Career Networking 6324 320 tina.ward@calloway.kyschools.us
Warnick, Susan Instructional Aide 6303   susan.warnick@calloway.kyschools.us
Wicker, Rhonda Gifted and Talented 6322 322 rhonda.wicker@calloway.kyschools.us
Willett, Mona Food Services Worker 6137 137 mona.willett@calloway.kyschools.us
Williams, Jennifer Food Services Worker   137  
Williams, John Career and Technical Education Teacher 6412 410 john.williams@calloway.kyschools.us
Wilson, Miranda Language Arts Teacher 6815 815 miranda.wilson@calloway.kyschools.us