Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Staff Department Ext.  Room E-Mail
Barrett, Kimberly Language Arts Teacher 6815 815 kimberly.barrett@calloway.kyschools.us
Barrow, Kacee Mathematics Teacher 6706 706 kacee.barrow@calloway.kyschools.us
Benson, Darra Mathematics Teacher 6710 710 darra.benson@calloway.kyschools.us
Bucy, Lisa Food Services Worker   137  
Butler, Greg Assistant Principal and Athletic Director 6113 113 gregory.butler@calloway.kyschools.us
Champion, Chris Social Studies Teacher 6201 201 chris.champion@calloway.kyschools.us
Chapman, Ed Laker Pride Teacher 6401 401 edward.chapman@calloway.kyschools.us
Chetawatee, Mayuree Kentucky College Coach 6309 309 mayuree.chetawatee@calloway.kyschools.us
  Family Resource Youth Service Center Assistant 6403 403  
Coleman, Christina Food Services Worker   137  
Collier, Brian Special Education Teache 6303 303 brian.collier@calloway.kyschools.us
Crouse, Laura Guidance Counselor 6103 103 laura.crouse@calloway.kyschools.us
Dycus, Mark Social Studies Teacher 6134 134 mark.dycus@calloway.kyschools.us
Easley, Janice Food Services Worker   137  
Ernstberger, Jennifer Career and Technical Education Teacher 6204 204 jennifer.ernstberger@calloway.kyschools.us
Falwell, Jacob Career and Technical Education Teacher 6501 501 jacob.falwell@calloway.kyschools.us
Fazi, Kris Language Arts Teacher 6312 312 kris.fazi@calloway.kyschools.us
Fraser, Taylor Special Education Teacher 6712 712 taylor.fraser@calloway.kyschools.us
Fritsche, Ashley Career and Technical Education Teacher 6322 322 ashley.fritsche@calloway.kyschools.us
Futrell, Amy Laker Pride and I.S.A.E. Teacher 6302 302 amy.futrell@calloway.kyschools.us
Gallimore, Brandon School Resource Officer 6117 117 brandon.gallimore@calloway.kyschools.us
Garrison, Mickey Art Teacher 6407 407 mickey.garrison@calloway.kyschools.us
Gee, Carlene Food Services Worker   137  
Goad, Carolyn Food Services Worker   137  
Gray, Erica Science Teacher 6614 614 erica.gray@calloway.kyschools.us
Grooms, Jonathan Social Studies Teacher 6205 205 jonathan.grooms@calloway.kyschools.us
Harpole, Kim Job  Coach 6317 317 kimberly.harpole@calloway.kyschools.us
Harrison, Lisa Mathematics Teacher 6601 601 lisa.harrison@calloway.kyschools.us
Hays, Lisa Family Resource Youth Service Center Cooridinator 6405 405 lisa.hays@calloway.kyschools.us
Herndon, Jill Language Arts Teacher 6208 208 jill.herndon@calloway.kyschools.us
Hill, Jared Mountain Comprehensive Care Center Counselor 6102 102 jared.hill@calloway.kyschools.us
Hoback, Angela Special Education Teacher 6707 707 angela.hoback@calloway.kyschools.us
Holsapple, Amanda Special Education Teacher 6813 813 amanda.holsapple@calloway.kyschools.us
Jackson, Erica Nurse Assistant   612 erica.jackson@calloway.kyschools.us
Johnson, Lauren Instructional Aide   303 lauren.johnson@calloway.kyschools.us
Jones, Amy Food Services Worker   137  
Jones, Derek Band Director 6701 701 james.jones@calloway.kyschools.us
King, Chris Principal 6117 117 christopher.king@calloway.kyschools.us
Kramer, Jeri Special Education Teacher 6305 305 jeri.kramer@calloway.kyschools.us
Lamb, Emily Social Studies Teacher 6308 308 emily.lamb@calloway.kyschools.us
Lane, Bruce Career and Technical Education Teacher 6125 125 terry.lane@calloway.kyschools.us
Larkin, John Science Teacher 6604 604 john.larkin@calloway.kyschools.us
Lax, Tim Adult Agriculture Teacher 6506 506 timothy.lax@calloway.kyschools.us
Lee, Barbara Financial Secretary 6113 113 barbara.lee@calloway.kyschools.us
Lee, Stacey Social Studies Teacher 6207 207 stacey.lee@calloway.kyschools.us
Loveless, Damian Science Teacher 6602 602 damian.loveless@calloway.kyschools.us
Loveless, Sarah Language Arts Teacher 6321 321 sarah.loveless@calloway.kyschools.us
Lovett, Melinda Special Education Teacher 6703 703 melinda.lovett@calloway.kyschools.us
Lyles, Kelly Language Arts Teacher 6811 811 kelly.lyles@calloway.kyschools.us
Marshall, Monica Receptionist Secretary 6100 100 monica.marshall@calloway.kyschools.us
Mayo, Samantha Social Studies Teacher 6203 203 samantha.mayo@calloway.kyschools.us
McCord, Brook Instructional Aide   317 selena.mccord@calloway.kyschools.us
McDaniel, Jamison Language Arts Teacher 6802 802 jamison.mcdaniel@calloway.kyschools.us
Miller, Cassie Career and Technical Education Teacher 6504 504 cassie.miller@calloway.kyschools.us
Morehead, Beth Science Teacher 6709 709 beth.morehead@calloway.kyschools.us
Norsworthy, Teresa Food Services Worker   137  
Orr, Mary Ann Instructional Aide   317 mary.orr@calloway.kyschools.us
Overbey, Lee Science Teacher 6612 612 audrey.overbey@calloway.kyschools.us
Parrish, Natascha Language Arts Teacher 6806 806 natascha.parrish@calloway.kyschools.us
Paschall, Vicky Instructional Aide   303 vicky.paschall@calloway.kyschools.us
Penniston, Regina Food Services Worker   137  
Price, Jacob Instructional Aide     jacob.price@calloway.kyschools.us
Price, Mary Mathematics Teacher 6708 708 mary.price@calloway.kyschools.us
Rogers, Edwina Instructional Aide   303 edwina.rogers@calloway.kyschools.us
Imes, Molly Mathematics Teacher 6603 603 molly.imes@calloway.kyschools.us
Rydecki, Kim Guidance Counselor 6107 107 kimberly.rydecki@calloway.kyschools.us
Settle, Leigh Language Arts Teacher 6804 804 leigh.settle@calloway.kyschools.us
Scott, Marianne Instructional Aide   810 Marianne.scott@calloway.kyschools.us
Slaton, Jeff Career and Technical Education Teacher 6408 408 jeff.slaton@calloway.kyschools.us
Smith, Steve Assistant Principal 6114 114 steven.smith@calloway.kyschools.us
Spiceland, Melissa Librarian and School Technology Coordinator 6135 131 melissa.spiceland@calloway.kyschools.us
Steele, Denise Special Education Teacher 6307 307 denise.steele@calloway.kyschools.us
Stubblefield, Jennifer Career and Technical Education Teacher 6314 314 jennifer.stubblefield@calloway.kyschools.us
Turner, Travis Career Awareness Coordinator 6320 320 kristopher.turner@calloway.kyschools.us
Umstead, Connie Language Arts Teacher 6807 807 connie.umstead@calloway.kyschools.us
Vincent, Maria Guidance Office Secretary and Registrar 6106 106 maria.vincent@calloway.kyschools.us
Walls, Katy Special Education Teacher 6810 810 kathryn.walls@calloway.kyschools.us
Watkins, Kieran Instructional Aide   307 kieran.watkins@calloway.kyschools.us
Webb, Troy Career and Technical Education Teacher 6404 404 troy.webb@calloway.kyschools.us
Wetherington, Melissa Mathematics Teacher 6705 705 melissa.wetherington@calloway.kyschools.us
Wicker, Rhonda Gifted and Talented 6319 319 rhonda.wicker@calloway.kyschools.us
Willett, Mona Food Services Worker 6137 137 mona.willett@calloway.kyschools.us
Williams, John Career and Technical Education Teacher 6412 410 john.williams@calloway.kyschools.us
Williams, Scott Science Teacher 6714 714 scott.williams@calloway.kyschools.us
Williams, Vicki Nurse 6112 112 vicki.williams@calloway.kyschools.us